Team

Central services

Therese Rohrbach

Therese Rohrbach

Chief house services and human resources
rohrbach@bzwlyss.ch

Secretariat

Lena Emch

Lena Emch

Chief administration management
emch@bzwlyss.ch

Karin Frank

Karin Frank

Assistant ranger training and Forestry foremen / administrator
frank@bzwlyss.ch

Rea Rötheli

Rea Rötheli

Assistant forester HF training / administrator
roetheli@bzwlyss.ch

Cécile Krumm

Cécile Krumm

Administrator / Translations (G/F)
krumm@bzwlyss.ch

Bernhard Vogel

Bernhard Vogel

Translations (G/F/E)
vogel@bzwlyss.ch

House technical services

Giovanni Masulli

Giovanni Masulli

Chief technical house services
masulli@bzwlyss.ch

Liliane Soltermann

Liliane Soltermann

Employee of house services / Deputy house services
info@bzwlyss.ch

Sevim Ermis

Sevim Ermis

Employee of house services
info@bzwlyss.ch

Micheline Kunz

Micheline Kunz

Employee of house services
info@bzwlyss.ch

Erika Wingeyer

Erika Wingeyer

Employee of house services
info@bzwlyss.ch

Restaurant

Thomas Schneider

Thomas Schneider

Chef de cuisine
info@bzwlyss.ch

Andreas Helget

Andreas Helget

Cook / Deputy chef
info@bzwlyss.ch

Karin Studer

Karin Studer

Kitchen assistant / Cook
info@bzwlyss.ch

Gabriela Di Patre

Gabriela Di Patre

Aide de cuisine
info@bzwlyss.ch

Daiva Kocher

Daiva Kocher

Kitchen assistant
info@bzwlyss.ch

Elsbeth Sutter

Elsbeth Sutter

Kitchen assistant
info@bzwlyss.ch