Team

Specialist subject teachers

Fran├žois Fahrni

Fran├žois Fahrni

Specialist subject teacher

Subject areas:
Forest technology (G/F)

fahrni@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 21

Kaspar Herrmann

Kaspar Herrmann

Specialist subject teacher

Subject areas:
Basic knowledge (G), Operational management (G)

herrmann@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 29

Alan Kocher

Alan Kocher

Specialist subject teacher

Subject areas:
Basic knowledge (G/F)

kocher@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 10

David Ricci

David Ricci

Chief course management Forestry foremen / Chief course management Ranger

Subject areas:
Silviculture and ecology (G), Ranger (G+F)

ricci@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 35

Pascal Roschy

Pascal Roschy

Specialist subject teacher

Subject areas:
Silviculture and ecology (G/F), Basic knowledge (G/F)

roschy@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 22

Bernard Schmidt

Bernard Schmidt

Specialist subject teacher

Subject areas:
Silviculture and ecology (G/F), Basic knowledge (G/F), Ranger (G/F)

schmidt@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 26

Bernhard Vogel

Bernhard Vogel

Chief course management Forester / Specialist subject teacher

Subject areas:
Basic knowledge (G/F), Operational management (G/F)

vogel@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 27

Christian von Gunten

Christian von Gunten

Specialist subject teacher

Subject areas:
Basic knowledge (G), Forestry engineering (G)

vongunten@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 23

Jonas Walther

Jonas Walther

Specialist subject teacher / Trustee of domain Burgergemeinde Lengnau

Subject areas:
Operational management (G)

walther@bzwlyss.ch Phone 032 387 49 24